Sorry! De informatie die je zoekt, is enkel beschikbaar in het Engels.
This programme is saved into My study choice.
This programme cannot be saved.
You are not logged in yet to My study choice Portal. Login or create an account to save your programmes.
Something went wrong, try again later.

Academic Departments

The Faculty of Humanities consists of three academic departments that provide teaching and conduct research. Faculty academic staff members are appointed in one of the three departments, which are each led by a professor as head of department.

Department of Language, Literature and Communication
Head of the department: prof. dr.  J.M. Koppenol

Department of Art & Culture, History, and Antiquity
Head of the department: prof. dr. Pál Nyiri

Department of Philosophy
Head of the department: prof. dr. Lieven Decock