Sorry! De informatie die je zoekt, is enkel beschikbaar in het Engels.
This programme is saved in My Study Choice.
Something went wrong with processing the request.
Something went wrong with processing the request.
The overview below lists the chairs that are located at the Faculty of Religion and Theology

Chairs FRT

The Chairs of FRT

prof. dr. Hans (Hendrikjen) Alma

Full Professor Spiritual Care and Religious Humanism

prof. dr. Christa Anbeek

Endowed Professor Remonstrant Theology (Remonstrant Seminary)

prof. dr. Henk Bakker

Full Professor James Wm. McClendon Chair for Baptistic and Evangelical Theologies (Baptist Seminary)

prof. dr. Henk van den Belt

Full Professor Systematic Theology, Director of the Cornelis Graafland Center (Theological Institute of the Reformed League), coordinator of the Herman Bavinck Center for Reformed and Evangelical Theology

Henk van den Belt

prof. dr. Gerdien Bertram-Troost

Full Professor Religious Education

Gerdien Bertram-Troost

prof. dr. Eddy van der Borght

Full Professor Vrije Universiteit Desmond Tutu Chair in Youth, Sport and Reconciliation

Eddy van der Borght

prof. dr. André van der Braak

Full Professor Comparative Philosophy of Religion

Andre van der Braak

prof. dr. Gijsbert van den Brink

Full Professor Theology & Science

Gijsbert van den Brink

prof. dr. Pieternella van Doorn-Harder

Endowed Professor, Beliefs and Practices

prof. dr. Joep Dubbink

Endowed Professor Biblical Theology

Joep Dubbink

prof. dr. Fernando Enns

Full Professor (Peace-) Theology and Ethics (Mennonite Seminary)

Fernando Enns

prof. dr. Ruard Ganzevoort

Dean Faculty of Religion and Theology, Full Professor Practical Theology

Ruard Ganzevoort

prof. dr. Dirk Martin Grube, MA

Full Professor Ethics

Dirk Grube

Prof. dr. David P. Gushee

Endowed Professor Christian Social Ethics

prof. dr. George Harinck

Professor, History of Religion

prof. dr. August den Hollander

Full Professor Religious Cultural Heritage in the Netherlands

August den Hollander

prof. dr. Wim Janse

Emiritus Professor Religion and Public Policy

prof. dr. Yolande Jansen

Endowed Professor humanism in relation to religion and secularity

dr. Azza Karam

Endowed Professor Religion and Sustainable development

prof. dr. Miranda Klaver

Full Professor Anthropology of Religion and Head of Department Beliefs and Practices

Miranda Klaver

prof. dr. Bert Jan Lietaert Peerbolte

Full Professor New testament

Bert Jan Lietaert

prof. dr. Marianne Moyaert

Full Professor Comparative Theology and Hermeneutics of the Interreligious Dialogue (Fenna Diemer Lindeboom leerstoel)

Marianne Moyaert

prof. dr. Sharda Nandram

Full Professor Hindu Spirituality and Society (Hindu Seminary)

Sharda Nandram

prof. dr. Stefan Paas

Full Professor J.H. Bavinck Chair for Missiology and Intercultural Theology

Stefan Paas

prof. dr. Willem van Peursen

Full Professor Old Testament with a special focus on Computational Approaches to the Bible

Willem van Peursen

prof. dr. Bernhard Reitsma

Endowed Professor The church in the context of Islam

prof. dr. Jessica Roitman

Full Professor Professor of Jewish Studies

prof. dr. Hanneke Schaap-Jonker

Endowed Professor, Beliefs and Practices

prof. dr. Bee Scherer

Full Professor Buddhism

Bee Scherer

prof. dr. Nicola Slee

Full Professor Feminist Practical Theology

prof. dr. Matthias Smalbrugge

Full Professor European Culture and Christianity

Matthias Smalbrugge

drs. Froukien Smit

Lecturer and supervisor Master Spiritual Care

prof. dr. Eveline van Staalduine-Sulman

Full Professor Reception History of the Hebrew Bible in Antiquity

Eveline van Staalduine-Sulman

prof. dr. Katya Tolstoj

Full Professor Chair of Theology and Religion in Post-Trauma Societies, Vice-dean Faculty of Religion and Theology

Katja Tolstaja

prof. dr. Mirjam van Veen

Full Professor Church History

prof. dr. Wim van Vlastuin

Full Professor Theology and Spirituality of Reformed Protestantism (Restored Reformed Seminary)

Wim van Vlastuin

prof. dr. Arie Zwiep

Vice-dean Faculty of Religion and Theology, Full Professor Hermeneutics

Arie Zwiep