Sorry! De informatie die je zoekt, is enkel beschikbaar in het Engels.
This programme is saved into My study choice.
This programme cannot be saved.
You are not logged in yet to My study choice Portal. Login or create an account to save your programmes.
Something went wrong, try again later.

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board's appointments are approved by the VU Association Members Council.

One member acts as trustee for the employee and student councils of the institutions. Members of the Supervisory Board are elected for a term of four years and can be re-elected once.

This page will be updated in September