Faculty coordinators

Ghizlaine AarabFaculty of Dentistry ACTA
Ghizlane Aarab
email: g.aarab@acta.nl
Jan KooterFaculty of Earth and Life Sciences
Jan Kooter
email: j.m.kooter@vu.nl
Maarten BobbertFaculty of Behavioural and Movement Sciences
Human Movement Sciences
Maarten Bobbert
email: m.f.bobbert@vu.nl
Jan HallebeekFaculty of Law 
Jan Hallebeek 
email: jan.hallebeek@vu.nl
Maybritt StalFaculty of Medicine VUmc
Maybritt Stal
email: honoursprogramma@vumc.nl
Philip Verhagen
Faculty of Humanities
Philip Verhagen
email: j.w.h.p.verhagen@vu.nl
Annemiek van Os

Faculty of Behavioural and Movement Sciences
Psychology and Pedagogiek
Annemiek van Os
email: a.van.os@vu.nl

Arjan Temminck TuinstraFaculty of Sciences
Arjan Temminck Tuinstra
email: d.a.temmincktuinstra@vu.nl
Jack van Nieuwamerongen

Faculty of Social Sciences
Jack van Nieuwamerongen
email: j.van.nieuwamerongen@vu.nl

Katja Tolstoj
Faculty of Theology
Katja Tolstoj
email: e.v.tolstoj@vu.nl
Harold HoubaSchool of Business and Economics
Harold Houba
email: honoursprogramma.sbe@vu.nl
Patrick Overeem

PPE
Patrick Overeem
email: honours.ppe@vu.nl