Sorry! De informatie die je zoekt, is enkel beschikbaar in het Engels.
This programme is saved into My study choice.
This programme cannot be saved.
You are not logged in yet to My study choice Portal. Login or create an account to save your programmes.
Something went wrong, try again later.
In close cooperation with scientists our staff members develop high grade instrumentation enabling research on the cutting edge of science.

Joost Rosier
Loc. R-017
Tel.  020 - 59 87439
E-mail: j.c.rosier@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-Th-Fr

Jacob Arends
Loc. R-029 / S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87962 / 87822
E-mail: j.c.l.arends@vu.nl
Present on: Tu-We-Th-Fr

Hans Bakker
Loc. R-029
Tel.  020 - 59 87442
E-mail: j.bakker@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Sander Biersteker
Loc. R-029
Tel.  020 - 59 87442
E-mail: s.biersteker@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Roald Boegschoten
Loc. R-029 / P-067
Tel.  020 - 59 87442 / 83854
E-mail: r.boegschoten@vu.nl
Present on: Tu-We-Th-Fr

Rogier Elsinga
Loc. S-005a / S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87962 / 87016
E-mail: r.elsinga@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-Wednesday morning-Th-Fr

Rob van de Geer
Loc. S-005a
Tel.  020 - 59 87962
E-mail: r.j.vande.geer@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Niek van Harlingen
Loc. R-025
Tel.  020 - 59 87015
E-mail: d.m.van.harlingen@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Friday morning

Frans Hendriks
Loc. S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87964
E-mail: f.hendriks@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Dick van Iperen
Loc. R-029 / S-005b / Q-004
Tel.  020 - 59 87442 / 87440 / 87963
E-mail: d.j.van.iperen@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th

Mike de Jong
Loc. R-029 / Q-006a
Tel.  020 - 59 87442 / 87965
E-mail: m.p.j.de.jong@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Johan Kos
Loc. R-029 / S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87442 / 87822
E-mail: j.kos@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Pierre Noordeloos
Loc. S-005a
Tel.  020 - 59 87962
E-mail: p.b.noordeloos@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Ramon Parmessar
Loc. S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87444
E-mail: r.parmessar@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Rob Stoevelaar
Loc. R-030
Tel.  020 - 59 87017
E-mail: r.stoevelaar@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th

Jurriaan Tamis
Loc. R-029
Tel.  020 - 59 87442
E-mail: j.tamis@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

Fred Wolff
Loc. R-030
Tel.  020 - 59 89089
E-mail: f.Wolff@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th