Sorry! De informatie die je zoekt, is enkel beschikbaar in het Engels.
This programme is saved into My study choice.
This programme cannot be saved.
You are not logged in yet to My study choice Portal. Login or create an account to save your programmes.
Something went wrong, try again later.

Staff Environmental Policy Analysis

Researchers Department Environmental Policy Analysis
Prof. Philipp PattbergProfessor Transnational Environmental Governance and Policy (Head of department)
Dr Oscar WiderbergAssistant Professor (Deputy Head)
Prof. Dave HuitemaProfessor Public Administration and Public Policy
Dr Jampel Dell'AngeloAssociate Professor of Water Governance and Politics
Dr Nicolien van der GrijpSenior Researcher Environmental Governance and Law
Dr Johanna KoehlerAssistant Professor
Cornelia Fast, MScJunior Researcher
Caterina Marinetti, MScScience Project Manager
Dr Katarzyna NegaczJunior Researcher
Dr Matilda PeterssonResearcher
Dan Petrovics, MScJunior Researcher
Neele van den BongardtCoordinator Amsterdam Sustainability Institute
Alejandra Burchard, MScPhD research: Consultancy firms and the circulation of policy paradigms: roles, responsibilities and impacts
Raisa Cole, MScPhD research: Putting housing at the centre of climate change adaptation in African cities
Michael Davies-Venn, MSc      PhD Candidate
Okechukwu Enechi, MAPhD research: Global environmental governance
Nikki Funke, MScPhD Candidate
Dona Geagea, MScPhD research: Recommoning water
Montserrat Koloffon Rosas, MSCPhD research: International regime effectiveness – complexity as the path towards global sustainability
Xiaoran Li, MScPhD research: Climate governance
Stewart Motta, MScPhD Candidate
Javier Rodriguez, MScPhD Candidate
Mirja Schoderer, MScPhD research: Mining and water conflicts at the intersection of political ecology and institutional analysis
Nina Valin, MScPhD research: Governing policy innovations: the case of the Water Framework Directive
Erick Velázquez, MScPhD research: Cities shaping transboundary water governance 
Dr Julia GrimmResearcher
Dr Yasemin AtalayResearcher
Lukas HermwillePostdoctoral Researcher
Dr Aysem MertResearcher
Dr Piero MorselettoPostdoctoral Researcher
Dr Lisa SanderinkPostdoctoral Researcher
Stephan SlingerlandResearcher
Dr Frans van der WoerdSenior Researcher Economics