Sorry! De informatie die je zoekt, is enkel beschikbaar in het Engels.
This programme is saved into My study choice.
This programme cannot be saved.
You are not logged in yet to My study choice Portal. Login or create an account to save your programmes.
Something went wrong, try again later.

Faculty Board FSS

The Board is responsible for the organisation and coordination of education and research in the faculty.

The Faculty Board consists of five members, including the Dean as chair of the Board, and the Faculty Director of Operations, who is also in charge of the Faculty Office. A student has been added to the board as an advisory member.

Members of the Faculty Board:

Prof. dr. Karen van Oudenhoven van der ZeeDean
Prof. dr. Peter Kerkhof
Teaching portfolio and vice-dean
Prof. dr. Jacquelien van Stekelenburg
Research portfolio
Dr. S. Duarte Oliveira Director of Operations
Thomas MojetAdvisory student member

The duties and responsibilities of the Faculty Board include:

  • Organizing and coordinating educational activities and scientific practice 
  • Supervising the implementation of the Academic and Examination Regulations (AER) and research programmes. The Board may issue guidelines for the departments on these matters. 
  • Forming the Examination Board and appointing its members

Faculty Secretariat

Heleen van Antwerpen, Mieke Noordam en Marja Dekker

020-59 86 888