Contact the Services Team

The International Office offers services for its international students, guests and employees. These services includes support in finding accommodation, immigration matters (Visa/ Residence permit) and applying for scholarships.

Contact personPhone numberE-mail addressSupports in
Foto Henny SmitHenny Smit +31(0)20 598 6086h.c.smit@vu.nlCoordinator Services Team
US Loans Programme
 Foto Femke vd BoschFemke van den Bosch+31(0)20 598 2867f.e.vanden.bosch@vu.nl
immigration@vu.nl        
Immigration matters guests &employees          Opening hours Immigration Office:
Thursday from 12.00 – 14.00 hour
Room OE73 B
Iris Jager -de VriesIris Jager- de Vries+31 (0)20 598 4691i.c.jager-devries@vu.nl
emptystudentaccommodation@vu.nl
emptyvsb@vu.nl
Student accommodation     
VSBfonds Beurs
Foto Bodil Stelwagen
Bodil Stelwagen 
+31(0)20 598 5357b.stelwagen@vu.nl
vufp@vu.nl         
VUFP Scholarship
Foto Helena van VeenHelena van Veen+31(0)20 598 5396
h.u.t.vanveen@vu.nl  studentimmigration@vu.nlimmigration@vu.nl fondsendesk@vu.nl
empty
FondsendeskErasmusPlus Internship
emptyStudents ImmigrationImmigration matters guests &employees           Opening hours Immigration Office:
Thursday from 12.00 – 14.00 hour
Room OE73 B
Foto Sandra Wensveen
Sandra Wensveen
+31(0)20 598 8257a.m.wensveen@vu.nl
erasmus@vu.nl
ErasmusPlus Study 
ErasmusPlus Staff Mobility
Fulbright
emptyGlobe Scholarshipempty
Foto Floor van de WielFloor van de Wiel+31(0)20 598 3460f.vande.wiel@vu.nl        
studentimmigration@vu.nl  immigration@vu.nl     
csc@vu.nl
Students Immigration  CSC  Scholarship
Sino Dutch   Immigration matters guests &employees           Opening hours Immigration Office:
Thursday from 12.00 – 14.00 hour
Room OE73 B
Foto Tessa de Jong
Tessa de Jong+31(0)20 598 6201t2.de.jong@vu.nl
emptystudentimmigration@vu.nl   accommodation@vu.nl
Students Immigration
emptyAccommodation Guests & employees
Catherina de Sa Barreto Callou
+31(0)20 598 3434callou.bon@vu.nl international@vu.nl
International Support Assistant