Contact the International Services Team

The International Office offers services for its international students, guests and employees. These services include support in finding accommodation, immigration matters (Visa/Residence permit) and applying for scholarships.


Team Leader International Services
Team Leader International Services Team 
US Loans Programme 
VSBfonds Beurs 
Henny Smit +31 (0)20 598 6086h.c.smit@vu.nl
Usloanprogram@vu.nl
HennySmit
Student Immigration
Student Immigration 

Helena van Veen+31 (0)20 598 5396
Please make an appointment
studentimmigration@vu.nl       HelenavanVeen
Student ImmigrationSam Duijf+31 (0)20 598 3629studentimmigration@vu.nl  SamDuijf
Student Immigration
Phoebe Peters
+31 (0)20 598 5808studentimmigration@vu.nl        
Exchange Student ImmigrationJob Mulder+31 (0)20 598 8990studentimmigration@vu.nlJobMulder
Staff and Guest Immigration
Staff and Guest Immigration  

Marieke Schreuder+31 (0)20 598 2955
Please make an appointment
immigration@vu.nlMariekeSchreuder
Staff and Guest Immigration

Floor van de Wiel+31 (0)20 598 2955
Please make an appointment  
immigration@vu.nl 

empty
FloorvandeWiel
Staff and Guest ImmigrationFemke van den Bosch+31 (0)20 598 2955
Please make an appointment 
immigration@vu.nlFemkevandenBosch
Staff and Guest ImmigrationRose Cameron+31 (0)20 598 2955immigration@vu.nlRoseCameron
Student and Staff Accommodation
Student Accommodation 

Michelle Zumbrink+31 (0)20 598 1813
Please make an appointment 
studentaccommodation@vu.nlMichelleZumbrink
Student Accommodation
Staff Accommodation

Evangelina Gómez+31 (0)20 598 1813
Please make an appointment
accommodation@vu.nlEvangelinaGomez
Scholarships
Scholarships Incoming
VUFP, HSP & OTS Scholarships  
Fulbright  
US Loans Programme 
Stella Peters+31 (0)20 598 3477hsp@vu.nl 
vufp@vu.nl
Usloanprogram@vu.nl  
StellaPeters
Scholarships Outgoing
Erasmus+ Study   
Erasmus+ Staff Mobility  
HSP outgoing   
emptyGlobe Scholarship
Sandra Wensveen+31 (0)20 598 8257erasmus@vu.nlSandraWensveen
Erasmus+ Traineeship
Fondsendesk
Community building
Job Mulder+31 (0)20 598 8990erasmus@vu.nlJobMulder
International Support Assistant
International Support AssistantCatarina de Sa Barreto Callou
+31 (0)20 598 3434international@vu.nl
CatarinadeSaBarretoCallou